My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
51 total reviews

Reviews for: Laura Breunig, Super Agent

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2022 - Society of Jesus Christ The Priest, I
Bought a home in 2022 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“She is fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2022 - Cheemen and Chiewhui Y
Sold a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53705

“Clearly has our interest as a seller at heart”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2022 - Reagan Johnson Revocable T
Bought a home in 2022 in Calamus, WI 53925

“Laura was a delight to work with. Always professional, she paid attention to even the smallest of details. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2022 - Robert A T
Sold a home in 2022 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“This is the second time I have had real estate dealings with Laura. Both times she was professional and personable. She is very detailed orientated and made sure that I understood what the procedures were regarding the transactions at hand. If I ever have any further real estate transactions in Wisconsin I would not hesitate calling Laura (First Weber) to handle the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2022 - Maria del Pilar G
Bought a home in 2022 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Very efficient, friendly and responsive”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2022 - Steve and Melissa A
Bought a home in 2022 in Freedom, WI 53961

“Great job from Laura, went above and beyond, no pressure, worked after hours and weekends for us. We will definitely keep her contact info.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2021 - Jesse M K
Bought a home in 2021 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2021 - Charles K
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2021 - Jarrad E
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Very helpful and great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2021 - Mary L
Sold a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Laura was our agent when we purchased our home 17 years ago, and we were so glad to have her as our agent as we came full circle and sold the house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2021 - PATRICK & BEATRIZ MARIE C
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura Breunig is easily the best realtor we have ever worked with. Her dedication to the sale of our home was unparalleled. Her sage advice, and constant availability helped us turn difficult decisions into simple tasks. We were blessed to have her as our agent, and First Weber is blessed to have her on their team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2021 - Mark J Crosby & Keeley Johnson C
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Laura guided us through this wild Madison market as we both bought our second home and sold our first home. She stayed up into the late hours of the evening putting together spreadsheets to compare the eleven stellar offers. We eventually settled on one that blew even our wildest dreams out of the water. We felt safe and well cared for with Laura and are so grateful to have worked with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2021 - Kyle M
Bought a home in 2021 in Arena, WI 53503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Kyle M
Bought a home in 2021 in Arena, WI 53503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2021 - Andrew and Catherine Heimbecher
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura was wonderful to work with. She understood our needs and worked to make sure our needs were met. Our closing and working with her and also the buyers was a very positive and amazing experience. We were very blessed to have Laura as our agent!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2021 - Bethany K
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura went above and beyond while helping us sell our home. The market was fast and demanding. But Laura made sure we understood what was happening every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2021 - Nathan P and Bethany M K
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura was there for us every step of the way. Top notch agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2021 - Sherri R
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“I have nothing but good things to say about Laura. She guided me through the whole complicated process, answered my questions when they came up, professional, attentive - couldn't have had a better agent through what could have been difficult. 2 thumbs up!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Jeffrey W R
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2021 - Jeffrey W R
Bought a home in 2021 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“It is a pleasure working with Laura. Thank-You Laura:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2021 - Jay D
Bought a home in 2021 in West Point, WI 53578

“Laura was so knowledgeable about strategies in this tight market. She also handled some difficult issue with our leader! A+ Agent ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2021 - Patrick and Vivian M
Bought a home in 2021 in Portage, WI 53901

“Laura went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home. We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell, she was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2021 - John K
Bought a home in 2021 in Portage, WI 53901

“Couldn't be happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2021 - Zachary H. F
Bought a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2021 - Joseph M
Bought a home in 2021 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Laura was fantastic! Helped me to close on my first home, despite the transaction being challenging due to some hang ups with the loan. Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Sandra J
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Laura went above and beyond working towards the goal of selling our property. She was very responsive to whatever our needs were and answered any questions we had. It was a pleasure working with her! Highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Mark & Estelle L
Sold a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We chose Laura for this sale because we were very satisfied with a previous sale then purchase with her as our agent. It was important that this sale be without complications and the market indicated an easy transaction. We trusted Laura could help us navigate any complications that might arise better than any agents we have worked with in the past. Complications developed with our buyers sale and Laura helped us to understand our options to bring our deal to a successful close for all parties. We were fortunate to have her in our corner and to have trusted her professional instincts. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Richard and Lakel S
Bought a home in 2020 in Arena, WI 53503

“We loved working with Laura!! She is first rate and makes it happen!! Plus we have a new friend for life and a new house we can now call home!!😀☀️😀☀️ Lakel and Rick Strahle”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Ryan and Sydney P
Bought a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2020 - Nathaniel H V
Bought a home in 2020 in West Point, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - Jack S
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Great job!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/09/2020 - Bruce B
Bought a home in 2020 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Laura was pleasant, hard working, very knowledgeable, and was sympathetic to my issues. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2020 - Cody and Katie C
Bought a home in 2020 in Springville, WI 53965

“Great Agent!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2020 - Cody and Katie C
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Great agent. Always was available for questions or if we needed help. Wonderful experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2019 - Justin & Lisa W
Bought a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We are so happy with the service we received from Laura and will definitely use her in the future and recommend her any chance we get!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Anthony and Elaena M
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Fantastic realtor! Laura was so quick to answer phone calls and emails. Very helpful every spot of the way. Explained everything thoroughly. I’d recommend Laura without hesitation!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Anthony and Elaena M
Bought a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura was a treat to work with; very responsive and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2019 - Kelly R
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Laura is very personable yet professional. She was always there when I had questions and made every effort to help me in ways big and small. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Kevin and Nicole B
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“The best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Jeffery K
Bought a home in 2019 in Adams, WI 53910

“Laura was awesome to work with. Immediate return of phone calls, answers to questions. She was very patient with us until we found the right place, and we looked at a lot of properties in a very spread out area. Thank you Laura.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Steven and Jeanne B
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Richard and Shirley U
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Larry and Alice A
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura’s Great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Mauricio and Janet D
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2018 - Richard P. & Debra A. G
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“This is a great team. They were professional, courteous and always willing to answer our questions. They handled our differences in communication styles very well. One of us likes phone calls or in person visits while the other likes emails and text messages.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - James and Cheryl K
Sold a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Jason A
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura was an absolute pleasure to work with! She knew what we were looking for and was patient with us throughout the process. She was always quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Outstanding agent! Would highly recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2017 - Christopher S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Did a great job of selling our house above asking price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Duncan and Dionne K
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Laura was truly a joy to work with throughout the whole process. She kept us informed and answered any questions we had. It was an enjoyable experience from the beginning to the end!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2017 - Kathy J
Sold a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2016 - Rodolfo & Tracy E
Bought a home in 2016 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Very professional , treated you like family. Loved my agent!!”

Show all testimonials